Tabell over ansatte ved Harstad voksenopplæring
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Akselsen, Grethe Rektor 77 02 62 25 grethe.akselsen@harstad.kommune.no
Nilsen, Ingrid Avdelingsleder 77 02 62 30 ingrid.nilsen@harstad.kommune.no
Gudmundsen, Stig  Avdelingsleder 77 02 62 34 stig.gudmundsen@harstad.kommune.no
Mikalsen, Unni Britt Konsulent 77 02 62 23 unnibritt.mikalsen@harstad.kommune.no
Albrigtsen, Sissel Lærer 77 02 62 23 sissel.albrigtsen@harstad.kommune.no
Asvald, Trude Lærer 77 02 62 23 trude.asvald@harstad.kommune.no
Bjerkan, Jon Lærer 77 02 62 23 jon.bjerkan@harstad.kommune.no
Elias-Hanna, Heba Lærer samfunnskunnskap 77 02 62 23  
Evjen, Kirsten Lærer 77 02 62 23 kirsten.evjen@harstad.kommune.no
Gjesdal, Alf Tore Lærer 77 02 62 23 alf.gjesdal@harstad.kommune.no
Halvorsen, Nina Lærer 77 02 62 23  
Hellevik, Nina Lærer 77 02 62 23  
Hussein, Ahmed Lærer samfunnskunnskap 77 02 62 23  
Larsen, Stine Lærer 77 02 62 23 stine.larsen@harstad.kommune.no
Lindsjørn, Kristin Lærer 77 02 62 23 kristin.lindsjorn@harstad.kommune.no
Mikkelsen, Elin Lærer 77 02 62 23 elin.mikkelsen@harstad.kommune.no
Rognan, Fritz Lærer 77 02 62 23 fritz.rognan@harstad.kommune.no
Røsberg, Tove Lærer 77 02 62 23 tove.rosberg@harstad.kommune.no
Salvesen, Ingrid Lærer 77 02 62 23 ingrid.salvesen@harstad.kommune.no
Solheim,Monica Lærer 77 02 62 23 monica.solheim@harstad.kommune.no
Skogen, Tora Lærer 77 02 62 23  
Søyland, Vinny Lærer 77 02 62 23 vinny.soyland@harstad.kommune.no
Vold, Grete Lindstrøm Lærer 77 02 62 23 grete.vold@harstad.kommune.no
Aandahl, Kari Lærer 77 02 62 23 kari.aandahl@harstad.kommune.no
Jakobsen, Raymond Kantineleder 77 02 62 32 raymond.jakobsen@harstad.kommune.no
Tun, Ka Paw Say Kantine 77 02 62 32